Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Newport Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm always busy with something but that's the way I like to live my life. I keep a close group of friends and enjoy the time I spend with them wherever we end up, whether its the club, a dive bar, or just walking around little Tokyo its all about who you're with not what you're doing.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm finishing up my education in sociology and when I'm not in school I run the day to day operations of my family's flooring company which I'll be taking over soon as I finish school.

The hardest part about my job is that it sounds really boring and kind of is in regards to time commitment and busy work, but nothing compares to a job well done and a happy family with new floors and I intend to see that as many times as possible between now and when I pass on, and the benefit is I get to make money in the process.

I also hope to someday start a non-profit having to do with art and music at the public school level. I have worked with a few and tried to start one at CSUF but it never really got the popularity I had hoped for and had to discontinue it.
I’m really good at
Making people feel really awkward and then making them my friends?

Not over reacting to things most people would.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones, Brave New World, 1984, Hitchhikers guide to the Galaxy(The whole series).

Dogma, Gladiator, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Superbad, Midnight in Paris, Drive.

The Black Keys, RJD2, Foo Fighters, Portugal The Man, Circa Survive, Ratatat, Duck Sauce, Outcast/Andre 3000, Cee Lo, Jack White.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually im thinking about what I am going to do for the rest of the day, but in between activities I love thinking about philosophical questions having to do with religion, art, personality, and what direction society is moving.
On a typical Friday night I am
These days my life has slowed down a little but I still enjoy going out and getting drinks with friends or going wine tasting on the weekends at orange county winery.

This summer I will be in Newport Beach more hanging out around the Pier at the new family home. If you (whoever is reading this) like the beach I practically live there.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to be random, enjoy some wine and cheese, or just like listening to great music and geek out to people watching at bars.