Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Birmingham, UK Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 8:08am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Trying to quit
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, so I'm not good at these sort of things (I tend to sound ridiculously boring) but I'll give it a go...

Hey, I'm David. I have brown eyes, naturally brown hair, I'm 20, I play guitar and I'm in a Doom Metal band. I'm currently at uni studying Sound Engineering. I love music if I'm honest; I listen to pretty much every genre of music, but I'm mainly into heavy metal (although currently Drum and Bass is currently speeding its way to the top of my "Most Played" list...). I'm also really into martial arts and combat sports; I used to do Ju-Jitsu and plan to pick it up again in the future (once I can actually afford it).

I should probably also mention that I'm half English and half Spanish (mum's English, dad's Spanish) and therefore I'm bilingual. I guess some people find that interesting xD
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As mentioned in my self-summary, I'm currently studying Sound Engineering at uni, I do Ju-Jitsu and I play in a band. In terms of a career, ideally I'd like to be a film sound engineer, but seen as that's a very competitive market (is that the word I'm looking for?), I'll most likely go into programming as I quite enjoy that too.

Oh, and I play games... A lot...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, obviously not writing about myself... I'm told I'm really good on guitar so there's that I guess. Obviously being bilingual makes me good at Spanish. I'm not really the sort of person who says what they're really good at; I feel like I'm bragging.

Looks like you'll just have to find out for yourself. Fun, fun, fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Books: I don't really read often... So I'd probably have to go off the few books I have read. I've read Las Cronicas de la Torre and Memorias de Idhun by Laura Gallego Garcia (Spanish author) and they were good. I'm also currently downloading every Star Wars audiobook, does that count?

Favourite Films: My absolute favourite is Pulp Fiction. I love pretty much anything by Quentin Tarantino (though the Kill Bill films were really not that good in my opinion). I also love the Star Wars films
(original trilogy mainly), V For Vendetta, the Star Trek films, Serenity, Star Wars, Scott Pilgrim, Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit, and did I mention Star Wars? I must admit I'm more of a series kinda guy...

Favourite series: Wow, this should be fun... Breaking Bad, Firefly, Walking Dead, Family Guy, American Dad, Archer, Battlestar Galactica, How I Met Your Mother, Community, Big Bang Theory, Adventure Time, I could go on forever. It'd most likely be easier if you told me what series you liked and I answer which I like and don't.

Favourite Music: As mentioned above, I listen to almost every music genre. But my top 3 have to be Metal (especially Thrash Metal), followed by Ska/Reggae, followed by Classical (many of you might find Classical boring; everybody's entitled their own opinion). Honestly, if I started to list bands this would probably be the longest page on the internet.

Favourite Food: Pizza. Definitely. Very closely followed by bacon. Bacon is good. If you like bacon it's very likely we'll get along.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iPod/Music in general (Almost everything I do involves music in some way...)
2. Internet
3. My phone (Yeah, I know...)
4. My guitar
5. Friends
6. Games (I play quite a lot of those)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with mates, at a gig or at home doing either uni work, gaming or bored out of my mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Na-ah! Now that'd be telling ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read and would like to know more! I'm always up for meeting new people =]