Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Talnoy182

26 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love music. Also love to cook. Kind of ADD and not sure what to get my graduate degree in. But I will end up getting one. I have my undergrad in Electrical Engineering. Like to be outdoors when not working, in school, or it's freezing out(raised in New England). Hated English class but love to read, whenever I find the time. Can be a little shy at first but love to chat and debate about politics or any aspect in life. Passions and knowledge in any subject area are a major turn on for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving my job and just having fun with life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic. Growing up in a kitchen has left me with a pretty dark sense of humor. I love it though
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height and my eyes. Tall and have very long eye lashes(yes they will make you jealous :P)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: His Dark Materials, Tom Clancy, Raymond E. Feist, Harry Potter, and a wide variety of fiction and non fiction, both classical and current.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, How to Train your Dragon, and a lot of SiFy

Shows: House, MASH, Fringe are a few

Music: I have a very unique music collection including rock and all it's sub-genres (alternative, metal, classic, etc.), blues, R&B, and other bits and pieces. And it's happily still growing :)

Food: I love to cook, and worked through high school and college as a chef. Enjoy a wide variety of food and love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Idk. I'm somewhat transitory in what interests me and like to alternate between things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I love to veg out to music and just let my mind wander.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Inside relaxing, listening to music, or out for a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Open to a lot more than vanilla in all aspects of my life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why not?