Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Talos_wolf

29 M Waterloo, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
One of the first things you should know about me, is that I'm in a relationship with RufflesandRoses. We are looking for like minded women and men who are interested in being friends and maybe friends with benefits. We do not do random hook ups, we like to get to know people before we think about inviting them into the bedroom.

I'm a very easygoing person, I get along with most any person. I love to meet new people, so if all you want is to share a drink and a conversation, I'm always game! I live life one moment at a time. I love to find the humour in any situation. One of my favourite things to do, is to get people to experience something out of their comfort zone. I'm always willing to try everything twice, as you don't always get the full experience the first time through.

I really enjoy what I do, I do home renovations. I love my job, I have a great relationship with my boss. I've been living and working in Waterloo for almost 3 years now. This is the longest I've been in one place in 7 years. I use to be an adventure guide, so I'd move season to season.

I love to travel, I've been to almost every province in Canada, all across Australia, through the U.S., and down to Mexico! I plan on travelling across Europe, India, and well anywhere/ everywhere. When ever I travel, I try to avoid the "tourist" spots, as I like to get the full experience of where it is that I am.

I must admit that I have a tendency to play with fire. I spin fire POI, and fire staff. I've been spinning for 6 years, and I've spent my fair share of time busking in various cities in various countries!

I live for adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working to pay off my student loans. Once I'm debt free, I'm planning on travelling once again! I not a planner, I like to take opportunities as they come my way. Sometimes I have to go out of my way to make that happen, but it's all worth the experience!

I'm enjoying working and living in Waterloo. I'm always finding out new things about the city!

I have taken up running to help me se stay in shape. I managed to run the Tough Mudder last spring in 3 1/2 hours, I wouldn't mind running it again! . Since completing that, I've continued running in hopes of maybe running a marathon in the fall.
I’m really good at
Finding the humor in every situation. I always find a why to have fun, life's too short to not enjoy yourself!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is that I looking like a Viking!! I'm 6'4'', with an athletic build, and I've long blond hair that generally stays in a pony tail and a beard. But don't be scared, I'm not out to plunder and pillage any surrounding villages! You can generally tell this because I'm almost always smiling! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well, I'm not sure if I can pick just one favorite, but I like ones that make you think, like the Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, God's Debris, and Ishmeal.

As far as movies, generally along the same line, Fight Club is an excellent example, so much sub-plot.

For music, I keep an open mind, I'm constantly being bombarded with new music and new styles, although I have a tendancy to fal back on two types, Grung and Heavy Metal
The six things I could never do without
Well I try to live a lifestyle where I don't need much, but there are some things that I require; food, water and insulin (being a diabetic), some nessesities i could not do with out. I would have to say for the other three, they whould have to be; music (playing or listening), nature (to enjoy and experience with all its beauty), a good friend. Can I add sex? It would be very hard to live with out sex! :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I do my best to live in the moment, so most of the time I'm thinking of the moment in which I'm currently partaking.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday night I'm normally drinking with some friends or chilling out at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm quite kinky! Feel to ask, if you dare! :-P
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
If you have a craving for adventure?
You're open minded and enjoy stimulating conversations?