Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Talulah1313

33 Murfreesboro, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sexy and beautiful curvy woman. I am 33 years old and I have one 9 year old daughter. I am an easy going, passionate, open and honest woman. I have tattoos and piercings so if you aren't into that then I am not the girl for you. I consider myself a nerd. I love to laugh and have fun.

What I would like to find right now is someone that I can spend time with, have fun, get to know, to hang out with and go see a show or a movie or maybe (fingers crossed) a musical. If something more developes from that, then that is awesome. Love is such an amazing and powerful emotion. I have always said that the greatest thing in life is to love and be loved in return.

I like going to movies and watching live bands.I LOVE playing card and board games. I love most all genres of music, my favorite being Female Alternative, Tori Amos, Fiona Apple, Alanis Morrisette. I love music with good lyrics, some soul and a good beat. I am a huge Broadway musical theater freak. I love going to musicals and my favorite is Wicked. I love to sing and dance and will usually do both when no one is looking. Don't ever catch me cleaning house!

I am an open book. Please feel free to contact me if you have a question or like what you see or read.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student pursuing my RN degree after being out of school for a very long time. Honestly it scares the hell out of me but I am excited to learn more about medicine.

I am rediscovering myself in this scary world as both a widow and a single mother. It is a bumpy road but it will make me a stronger woman in the long run.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mother
Cuddling
Organizing (mild OCD) ;-)
Swimming
Being compassionate
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*Books/Authors/Genres: Great Gatsby, Good Earth, Little Women, Jane Eyre, Anne Rice, Patricia Cornwell. I love Medical Thillers, Classics and I secretly love Erotica novels.

*TV Shows: Smash, Grey's Anatomy, Parenthood, Tosh.O, Workaholics, Walking Dead, Colbert Report, Daily Show with Jon Stewart.

*Movies/Genres: Breakfast at Tiffany's, Super Troopers, I recently discovered Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas and I loved it! Quentin Tarantino movies, Tim Burton movies, documentaries, musicals. I love horror movies but I get scared at night if I am alone. I mentioned above that I was a nerd right?

*Music/Genres-Female Alternative-Tori Amos, Fiona Apple, Alanis Morrisette, etc. Broadway show tunes, and yes I do sing them a lot. Reggae I like a lot, Rebelution being my current favorite. I truly like most all music and will listen to anything except most bluegrass and country.

*Food- This is the hardest for me because I am a picky meat eater. With the help of a wonderful friend who is a foody, I am venturing out and trying new things and having a wonderful time!

I love most all vegetables, Caesar salad being my favorite food. I make a wonderful ceasar dressing. I do not eat meat that has bones in it and I do not like any type of seafood. I love Mexican, Italian, Mediterranean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't like this question. I think that I could do without most anything except the bare essentials to live. Some type of weapon or means of obtaining food and water, shelter. I do like my makeup and hair products though-thank you Chi oil. Hey I am female after all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why dating is such a stupid game that we play?
How to maximize my little free time.
Does anyone else still believe in fairy tales?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at home playing a game or watching a movie with my daughter. If I'm home alone I will take a fantastic bubble bath with a glass of wine and listen to some good music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of clowns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a cool chick to hang out with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done