Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tam41

44 Grand Rapids, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People say I make strangers feel comfortable and I'm a good listener, that I can draw out those who are shy. I really want to hear what you have to say and to know who you are. The man I marry someday will know he is honored and adored.

I'm spontaneous and quirky and like to laugh; perhaps I have a strange sense of humor, but people think I'm fun. Raising my 12-year-old son is my top earthly priority. Following Jesus and Bible study are important to me. I enjoy eBay, trolling garage sales, thrift stores, and estate sales for things to sell. I like Scrabble and other word games.

I find myself attracted to clean-cut (not a fan of facial hair), intelligent men who love Jesus and aren't afraid to show a little emotion.

First Date
PLEASE HAVE A PROFILE PHOTO... THANK YOU:) For the first date, something simple like coffee, a walk somewhere scenic and then dinner. For a subsequent date, rollerskating would be a blast, hiking, going to a museum, people watching or dinner and a nice long walk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my son... and running... a lot. I run 7-8 miles 2 times each week along with Zumba and a host of other forms of exercise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Letting other drivers on the road know what steps they can take to improve their motoring skills...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That pesky uni-brow I have.... nah, just kidding. My eyes, smile, laugh, muscles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible, Beverly Lewis, Francine Rivers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, laughing, honesty and acorn squash
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
eternity, my son,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at thrift stores or on a date with you:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me, get my humor, love God and you're willing to shave off that mustache.