Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tam_Berlin

33 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Poorly), Ancient Greek, Irish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think that I know when to fold 'em, and I definitely know when to hold 'em.

Brooklyn by way of Berlin x London x S.F. x Pittsburgh...I grew up in Pennsylvania, but went to 4 high schools in 4 years, I'm a nomadic soul you see.

Right. About me. Well...
I work hard. I love what I do. I've always got a full plate, but I like to be on my toes. You can see more from up there.

Fortunately I also know how enjoy my life. Time with family + friends is very important to me. And, I make room for it in my life.

I am a woman, but I've got tom-boy skills. I can go from kitchen to evening wear with speed & grace. I know how to drive a dirt bike, bake a lemon-ginger cake with cream cheese icing that will blow your mind, or have an insightful conversation about the Monsanto Corporation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently landed a fun job - Creative strategy for brands. I travel a lot, but keep it all in balance. Writing, DIY'ing, learning something new–I've got a list, and I keep tickin' things off...

Healthy eating (cheese is my downfall), riding bike, working out. Fresh air, movement, you know...

Former business owner - I'm an entrepreneur at heart.
I've got a few fun projects happening at the moment - Always better to discuss in person. Bottom line, I'm passionate and I appreciate that characteristic in others...It's sort of the gift that keeps on giving.

Love to cook.
Love to eat more than I love to cook.
Love to eat while cooking.

Music is a huge part of my life. Always has been. Always will be.
Much more interesting to discuss in person than to make a giant list that would never be finished.

Camping.
Traveling.
Riding my bike around exploring.
DJing for fun.
Galavanting.
Collecting records.
Organizing dinner parties.

I love the outdoors, grew up in the woods near a 'crick' and at the present, I'm making more time to reconnect with fresh air & whatnot. Maybe you're into this too - and we can adventure together?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying yes.
Acceptance.
Bouncing back.
Costuming my friends when they need help.
Making bloody mary's.
High-kicks on the dancefloor.
Baking cakes.
Remembering to call my Nan.
Working with truffle oil.
Bringing people together & keeping the peace.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My giant fake tits.

;)
Just kidding.

Usually its "Where are you from?" I'm always the odd-woman out...Always far from "home," but I'm ok with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a pescatarian.

Just read my old diaries from when I was a kid. I've been keeping them since I was 8. Scandal! Danger! Romance!

I'm a sucker for cult films, documentaries, and "Chopped."

Love David Sedaris, Kurt Vonnegut, too many to name. But generally go for the non-fiction and self-exploration departments. I want to learn more, be more, give more, listen more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok besides the obvious stuff (family, water, air, etc.)

My London posse (they secretly think I only come visit so I can go shoe shopping).
Fleetwood Mac.
Nail polish.
Apfelschorle (its like, apple juice & soda water...And basically Baby Jesus' best post-hangover invention.)
Witty banter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about all the amazing people I know, around the world...and if, in some parallel universe we are all living in one place together having a BBQ.

I also find coincidences fantastic. Each has its place...its moment & its purpose. Trying to decipher the code is pointless, yet fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring my new neighborhood (Greenpoint)
Or...
Supporting some friend of mine playing a musical instrument somewhere.
Or...
Eating some fantastic food el-fresco, sipping some pinot with my friends & talking about love & life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm typing this in my underwear.

(seriously)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are emotionally stable. (Seriously).
I have always had particular soft-spot for men with beards. But then again, I like a smooth cheek.

You enjoy being a man - Doing you know, man things.
With a nice blend of "I'm in touch with my lady-side."

You have strong hands.

You want to experience instead of watch from the periphery.

Please bring the ruckus.