Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tamagaci

23 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to quote movies and songs and stuff at random. I'm also one of those laid back types, but not too relaxed, 'cause then you get careless. I'm usually quiet and I seldom get angry. I try to have a lot of patience.

I'm also one of those spiritual types. I'm what I'd call "Independently Spiritual", which means I don't subscribe to any one belief and form my beliefs from a variety of sources, including my own mind, but I also realize that everyone has their own spiritual path, which includes lack of wanting spiritual things, and that's just how it is. Live and let live.

I also like music, and drawing (sometimes), and writing. Currently am learning how to play guitar. I'm big into games too; not just video games, but board games and table top games too. You should ask me about what sorts I have. It's way more than just "Monopoly: Star Wars Edition", believe me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still figuring out what career I want to follow with. I definitely want to do something with writing, or music.

In the meantime, it's just work and school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, to a degree. Though I'm quite the amateur at guitar, I'm good at listening to songs, am working on my analyzing skills, and do a decent job of picking songs that suits different moments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Um...I don't really read books. Though there's an online series, Spectral Shadows, that I've been following for a while now.

Movies? I tend to like action and superhero movies, though fantasy movies are cool too. I'll basically watch most movies if they're good. Except Horror; not really my thing.

Shows? Well, I don't watch much TV. There are some older series I like though, such as Speed Racer (The old anime, not the live action movie), Magic Knight Rayearth, The Big O, Avatar: The Last Airbender, and I'm sure there's a few I'm missing too...

Music? Lots. I'm one of those kinds that listens to whatever he likes. Though I tend to like rock, especially more classic ish rock and progressive rock. I have quite the list of artists I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music!
Art.
Friends.
Love.
Hope.
And friends and family. yes I know I cheated on that last one D:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff.

Mainly story material, music stuff, sometimes I ponder the nature of things sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. If not there, at home. Probably partaking in the classic American pastime of shooting your best friend. That is, playing video games :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got the biggest crush on a fictional character once. She was the typical nerdy shy type character.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You really like music.
*You're okay with a guy who likes cute things.
*You really like games. Board and video games.
*If your answer is "I Wanna Rock!" when asked "What do you wanna do with your life!?"