Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Haifa, Israel Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-39
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:23am
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and wants more
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the sun, the sea and nature in general. My dream is to have enough money to travel around the world... I like to goof around. Need my alone time. Love to listen to music, swim, scuba dive, Pilates, travel and bake.

Most important: + an amazing 1 (kid)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living them
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, sports and keeping calm ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile; My energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm.. Books- I guess "Slumdog Millionaire", "The red Tent", "Predictably Irrational", "Naked Economics", "The art of hearing heartbeats".

Movies (too many).. The Notebook, The little mermaid, Into the wild, Seven, Million dollar baby, Snatch, Terms of endearment, Godfather (part 1, yeah I know).. Fight Club, American history X, Brave, Hair..

Shows- Seinfeld, Family Guy, House of cards, The amazing race, Survival, Breaking bad, Game of Thrones..

Music- mainly Classic rock, Classical music, Trance, Israeli, Alternative and lately Jazz ..

Food- all, though not a sweets person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (includes first of all my kid), imagination, the beach (+/- the Sun), my space, sense of humor, creativity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I feel as if I'm selling myself here! Damn, just take my resume!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with my family/ friends + movie/ go out / sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ready for chapter 2 of my life and hopefully it will be the last one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and have no problem with the fact of me being a mom.. You love travelling and know what you want