Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tami-Star

31 F O'Fallon, MO

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 30 year old single mom. I have my associates degree in medical assisting. I live in Ofallon Mo. I've lived in St.Charles county most of my life. I'm looking to meet new people and explore my options, and see where life takes me next. I love my kids they are my world, with that being said I'm looking for someone to except them as well.

If you are a liar,player,cheater,user,or abuser please don't waste my time.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to pick up the broken pieces and get my life back on track.
I’m really good at
Expressing myself, get along with just about everybody, love to cook, fishing I can even bait my own hook, but i don't like pulling the hook out of the fish! I am pretty good at writing poems. I love being outdoors and exploring new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly I've been told many times my HAIR is the first thing people notice bout me cuz I like to try new things with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm addicted to the ID channel, anything medical, The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, and How I Met Your Mother (I really wanna know who Ted marries lol).

I love horor movies,comedies, some Sci-fi, pretty much anything but westerns.

Books I haven't really had much of a chance to read anything except food labels.
The six things I could never do without
1 My kids
2 My friends
3 My car
4 My phone
5 My brush
6 My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and setting goals to ensure that I'm taking the propper steps to acheive them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making a fort in the livingroom and having a movie night with my babies, or relaxing in a bubble bath,or ocassionally spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmmmm wouldn't you like to know!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If there is anything you would like to ask me that my profile doesn't answer. Or if you would like to get to know me and see where it goes.