Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 M Qiryat Motzkin, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Jew( I see that as much a nationality as a religion). although I'm almost non-observant, I accept Maimonides' 13 principles of faith, and intend to be observant in the future. Both my parents are converts to Judaism.
I see myself culturally as more English-American( owing to my parents' countries of origin) than Israeli: I prefer the music, movies, television, sense of humor, and my general outlook on everything is more influenced by the former than the latter.
I am an animal person: my family had a dog when I was growing up, and have cats now. I don't treat animals like toys or babies, and cringe when others do.
I come from a working class family. I was born in Haifa, and lived there till recently.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a manual laborer for a contractor working in the Haifa Port.
[Edit: I've since quit my job, and as of October 2013, am unemployed]
In my free time, I either surf the net or watch TV.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am strange. I'm not cool enough to be mysterious, or well enough off to be eccentric. I'm just strange.
The six things I could never do without
( I think "could never" is a rather harsh. So, here are "things I would be least willing to do without")
1. Home and Family( being away for extended period of time tends to get me depressed).
2. A warm and safe place to sleep.
3. Some time and space for myself.
4. Being a Jew.
On a typical Friday night I am
... having a Shabbat meal with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
( I don't categorize and sort things according to how private they are, so I really don't know. If all you want is a not-very-useful piece of trivia, here goes): I can't touch my nose with my tongue, as my tongue is too short. I'm told I was born with a tongue tie, which was removed when I was a baby.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
... you want to. As I don't get much incoming mail, I see no reason to be choosy about who contacts me. Also, as I don't have much experience in relationships, I'd be hard pressed to define what kind of person I'd be more likely to hit it off with.