Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tamitastar

48 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a woman who loves to laugh, enjoy great food and admire beautiful things whether it be art, nature or great design. I am a friend and a mom.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am either working like crazy at my job or running around town taking my kids to where they need to be.

I love my life with my kids and being their mom. I have a teenager and a toddler (almost 16 and almost 4) in the house so things are fun around our house.

We laugh a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well lets see, I am really good at cooking. I wake up thinking about what I'd like cook up next for my family or friends.

I am a good friend.

I am comfortable around just about anyone.

I am told I have a zen like way about me that exudes calm.

Most importantly I am a good mother to my kiddos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dexter, Downton Abbey, and The Walking Dead recently.

My most recent favorite movies were Beast of the Southern Wild and Moonrise Kingdom.

Wilco, Radiohead, The Beatles, old soul and hip hop and jazz.

I haven't met many foods or cuisines that I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, love, laughter, good food, natural beauty and great friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What fun things I can do with my kids.

I generally wake up with some idea of what I'd like to cook.

And then i am thinking about when I am going to squeeze in a run or hike or some exercise for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making whatever meal I woke up thinking about cooking while listening to music and enjoying a glass of wine.