Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tammieann59

55 Southaven, MS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy walking everyday, my dogs, and this computer. I am a retired nursing executive but still nursing family members. Looking for friendship/connection of some kind to start. All good relationships start with friendship. Would you like to be my friend? I am non judgemental, caring, sensitive and devoted friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of others. Trying to be a better person and enjoy life as it is, one day at a time. I'm open to meeting new people that are friendly, honest, caring and sensitive to others challenges.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nursing and being a funny, caring,insightful, young at heart and fun to be with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Old 50, 60 movies. Harry Potter movies and disney are always good ones. I like documentaries and history stories. Music, i like all different kinds and food anything low in calories, plenty of fruit including wine every now and again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, my family, my bible, bathing/beautifying items (LOL), I'll keep the rest to myself!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my life and how to continue to grow as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Walking at the park and at home or at the local sports bar playing pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
none that I would share here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're non-judgemental and interested in finding out more about me and you would like to see if we have a connection.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!