Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TammyFBell

44 Catawba, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to hang out and have a good time. I like all movies, but not horror movies. I love people. My children are my life and mean everything to me. I'm a great listener and try to make a difference in people lives everyday. I do work a lot and some strange hours but being a single mom I have to. I'm old fashioned and believes the guy should make the first move.
I have a strong since of Faith and believe all things are can happen with God's Grace.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making time for family and friends. Would love to go back to school and get my masters one day soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a loyal friend and making people smile! I'm a great listener and a very compassionate person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All movies except horror (unless you want to snuggle and protect me . lol) all music but rap. Food depends on what mood I'm in. favorite movie is Robin Hood the orginal not the re-make. I know that is sappy but I'm a romantic. I love to cook an sitting by a fire at night looking at the stars.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, family, friends, and God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The my kids, future, finding the right person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging with friends and family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have same interests and like kids because my kids come first! I like a guy who wants to be my best friend, partner, and lover, who likes to snuggle, is a positive thinker, supportive (emotionally) doesn't mind a woman who is independent.