Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TampaCreative

40 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
People would describe me as smart, funny, loyal, compassionate and giving. I put people I care about ahead of myself, and I'm looking for someone who will do the same. I love to laugh, and I love to make other people laugh. I'm stable, self-sufficient, pretty handy around the house, and I'm a decent cook. I know who I am, and what I want. I'm also very comfortable in my own skin. I'm Italian with a little Irish thrown in for good measure. I have my geeky side, but I can hold intelligent conversations, and I get along with most everybody.

I've been working out a lot lately, and I'm down about 25 lbs. from most of the photos I have on here. I'm not real big on selfies, so hopefully I'll get some new ones up here soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a 6 year old daughter who's a miniature version of me. So, father is at the top of the list. I'm also creative director for a software company in Tampa. Beyond that, I'm a friend, uncle, brother, a home improver, and the best person I can be.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Getting along with most everyone. I'm a creative person, both personally and professionally. I grew up drawing and painting, I play guitar and the drums, and I'm a web and graphic designer by trade.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kind of a loud talker, especially when I'm excited about something (or when I've had a few drinks).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Goodfellas, The Shawshank Redemption, The Matrix, The Bourne Trilogy.
Shows - The Big Bang Theory, The Daily Show, Criminal Minds, Family Guy, The Colbert Report.
Food - Thai, Mexican, Good BBQ, Italian, Sushi.
Music - All over the road. Anything from Sinatra to Metallica, BB King to Carlos Santana, Lady Gaga to Van Halen, and lots in between.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...My daughter, pizza, satellite radio, Long Island Iced Teas, my computer, friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why you have to wash a dish BEFORE putting it in the dishwasher... why hot dogs are sold in packs of 10, but buns are sold in packs of 8.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out, but I'm perfectly content spending the night in as well. I enjoy stand-up comedy, movies, music, tv, video games, cooking.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're seriously looking for a good guy who knows how to treat a woman