Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TampaSportsFan

32 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Where do I start? Well I'm a 31 year old male living in Tampa Florida. I love to go out and sing some karaoke. Or maybe hit up a sporting event. I currently have 3 tattoos and plan on getting more very soon. As of now all three are on my right arm. I plan on adding a half sleeve to my left arm. And maybe a half sleeve to finish out my right arm. I really don't know I try and live one day at a time.

Life is what happens while you're making other plans.

If happy ever after did exist I would still be holding you like this. All those fairy tales are full of shit.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just having fun and living my life to it's fullest.

Currently I'm attending the Connecticut School of Broadcasting and working a fulltime job. Yea I'm a busy guy but I'll always find time for that special someone.
I’m really good at
Sports, and karaoke lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies hmmm. First off any of the Indiana Jones movies. Also love the movie Boondock Saints. Ummm Fight Club has to be right up there as well. Followed by any Kevin Smith movie. Not gonna lie the Marvel movies are pretty good too.

Favorite shows: supernatural, ncis, how I met your mother, two and a half men, burn notice, suits, the glades, walking dead. big bang theory, Hawaii 5-O

Favorite Music... im kinda off all over the place here. Classic rock, rock, some rap and country. Some bands I like Breaking Benjamin, Kings of Leon, Matchbox 20, Journey, Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley and Maroon 5.
The six things I could never do without
1: My Car
2: My Friends
3: My phone
4: Movies
5: Music
6: Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing really. While others are at home thinking I'm out living my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Then finding something fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know about this one. Umm I'm very impatient at times? Hope that is good enough.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking to have fun in whatever we do. Also you have to love sports or atleast be willing to give them a chance.

Unfortunately if you don't have any pictures or pictures that don't show you face I won't respond.

Also its highly preferred you have a car.