Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tamsin_gurl

25 F Inverness, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:40am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hiya people jsut a little bit about me nothing much my name is Tamsin and i'm quite quwerky tbh and if you can keep up with my random and speratic personality then i'll be happy to chat with you anytime always love to chat to new people and meet intresting people that are around in this world, I'm not the best at writing about myself so if you really wana know about me just message me i wont bite unless you really want me too ;)
What I’m doing with my life
learning new things and meeting intresting people
I’m really good at
learning new things on my own, computers, Game Design, Gaming, sleeping and just being myself lol i would have said dancing but that's for you to judge if you ever get the chance to see me dance
The first things people usually notice about me
you tell me what you notice first about me would love to hear what people people do notice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok things that i like well i'll start with food i'll eat prity much anything solong as it does not have tomarto in it but am ok with anything using tomarto juice thats food covered.

now for movies not particular picky about them just as long as the story is good or if the story is not good that the acting is so bad that the film is funny but for some examples i like the stargate film, zombieland, gothica and anything like i said.

Now for T.V don't watch tv much but what programs that show on tv i watch on my pc and there shows like Fresh meat, The Big Bang Theory, Witches of east end, Elementry, CSI, NCIS, Lost Girl and anything like these usualy

Books have been quite a big part in my life and i will read anything and everything that i have the time to if i've not read it then i've not had the time or other books came first tbh i like reading books on computer programing, mathamatics, physics and the likes as i like to keep my mind active as much as i can.

Music is the last thing and the most inportant in my life to be honest as it's got me though all the hard times in life and that i listen to music when reading or doing a project at home, my taste changes with what it is i am doing or what mood i am in but i lissten to everything from dubstep, j-rock, j-pop, rock, alt-rock, gothic music, punk and just about anything that i find intresting to listen to or i like the sound of.
The six things I could never do without
my best friend, internet, my ps3, my pc, coffee and a comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and how my family will react when i finaly sit down and have a chat with them about myself and well other than that just about all the people who have accepted me for who i am and game design as i do it in my free time it takes up a lot of my thinking time lol
On a typical Friday night I am
at home chatting with my friends, designing a game, listening to music or watching a film
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are a few but mainly the fact that I am currently going though the transition from male to female but if you wanna know the rest just ask might be willing to tell you (^.^)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if you would like to talk to me or just get to know me at all