Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tanenb47

29 Studio City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is my first experience with the world of online dating. It seems pretty unnatural to me, but I don't want to be that 50-year-old guy in the corner of the bar hitting on girls 20 years younger than him, so I'm here.

I know it's unusual in our society, but I don't like when girls wear makeup, especially any type of lipstick. You have a beautiful face, don't hide it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a behaviorist who provides ABA services to children with autism. It is an awesome and challenging field to be in. It has taught me a lot about the world and helped me to put things into perspective. I'm currently working toward a Master's degree and hope to own a behavioral agency soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
life. So are you, assuming you're still alive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How am I supposed to know this? Nobody walks up to me and says, "Hey, nice to meet you. I noticed you have stupid hair." That's probably what they think though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
90's rock music, Saw, Go, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Family Guy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Juno, The Big Lebowski, Louis CK, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Catcher in the Rye, The Bell Jar, Ordinary People.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, shelter, garbage pickup, toothpaste, and a toilet. Everything else is bonus.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can pretty much ask me anything. I'm not a very private person. I don't get embarrassed very easily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are intelligent and don't talk like you watch MTV.