Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TangibleParity

23 F La Plata, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A creative geek working hard to educate young minds and secretly wishing I had a frozen-banana stand. I love doing projects and making things and am a sports fanatic who can't wait for baseball season to arrive.
What I’m doing with my life
Working educating young minds. I love working with kids and being in the classroom. I'm also involved in community theatre doing random technical things.

When I'm not working, I spend a good bit of time cooking, canning, sewing, knitting, gardening and watching sports. I'm a Guinness World Record holder and am hoping to help break another record soon.

I'm a sports fanatic and a lifelong fan of the New York Mets. Baseball is my favorite sport, followed by Hockey (Go Caps!) and MMA.

I'm enjoying not living up to 'feminine' ideals. I love cooking and can butcher a slab of meat and make sausage from scratch, which is supposedly a lost art. I also love getting dirty, playing in the mud and building things. Most recently I finished building a new home for my four pet ducks and love nothing more than playing with power tools.

On occasion, I can also be found sewing, knitting, baking, making pickles, singing, gardening, running events (concerts, beer festivals, the list goes on...) and doing other creative endeavors.
I’m really good at
bar trivia, knitting, fiber arts, sewing, making cookies, writing, baking, cooking, canning, embroidery, teaching, chasing ducks
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my wristwatch. Apparently most people don't wear a watch now a days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Moneyball, The Hunger Games, The Hangover, Enchanted, Frozen, Dr Horrible, Harry Potter
Books: Exquisite Corpse, The Hunger Games, Taking Woodstock, Tales of the City, anything by Neil Gaiman, Harry Potter
TV: Arrested Development, Modern Family, Girls, Torchwood, Top Gear, CNN, Holmes on Homes, Baseball
Music: anything and everything. My iPod has a mix of stuff from dance to folk to 90's rock to some Disney songs.
Food: Mac and Cheese, white wine, dark chocolate, red meat, hot ham water
The six things I could never do without
music
sunglasses
home cooked meals
great friends and family
my chromebook
basic sewing supplies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world and the future. I'm a big fan of post apocalyptic and dystopian fiction and I often wonder what it would be like to really live in an environment of the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching sports, going to a show, hanging out with friends or hiding backstage somewhere teching a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a birthmark shaped like a lightening bolt.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna catch a game some time. or
You like a girl that can sew and bake. or
You caught the Arrested Development reference in my profile. or
You just feel like talking or want to ask me questions about anything on my profile.