Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tangledskyne

19 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aussie girl born and raised, came over with my family and looking to finish my education here, before I finally get some kind of idea what I'm doing with my life.

Till then? Fun and making new friends, and this seems like a great place for both :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Homeschooling (bleh) just now, taking some time to learn my way around and find out where the fun is. Hoping to make some friends when I join the school in September, but being kinda touristy till then I guess.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, singing, chatting WAY too much and getting to know people. Helping people work out their problems, mostly by listening to what they actually say when we're talking. Oh and baking - fresh cookies as I (edit) this ^^

Pretty lousy at keeping still though unless I'm TOTALLY lost in something, so I like to keep active.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, my height (I'm a bit of a shorty :P) and - just recently - how I'm shivering.

So cold here! What happened to spring?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

1. My family (even when they get on my nerves like crazy!)
2. My friends (who I'm REALLY missing right now)
3. The sun (aaand I'm sounding like a real depressed loser now - or a frozen one anyway)
4. New things to see, do and explore (ha, and you thought I hated it here!)
5. My health (which is FINE thank you - no colds here!)
6. A sense of humour ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having a drink and unwinding - maybe dancing - as we get ready for the weekend.

Of course, right now 'friends' is my brother - who is in the same boat I am luckily, though he's trying to keep a long-distance relationship going.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not actually seeing anyone, just wanted to drop off the 'available' radar until, y'know, I actually am ^^

Don't want to disappoint someone that I might actually like who's hoping for more than I want to give.

As to other more 'private' things I'm a fairly open book. Ask away!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you don't mind that I'm going to be pretty bad at any long responses until I get all this filled out.

Baby steps, right?