Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TangoWCS

54 M Castro Valley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–58
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***Currently i am fighting a non-smoker type stage 4 lung cancer, i am very intact mentally, but physically limited due to a drop of my strength from past and current chemo-therapy....*****
I am warm, considerate, flexible and resourceful......
Can be funny when inspired by other people & circumstances...
Observe and like to learn new skills...
Do things well and like to slow down when possible...
Have been to all the lower 48 states and many national parks...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workinging to stay healthy to face my illness ...
Searching for meaningful activities that serves all kinds...
Studying western and eastern philosophy on forgiving and progress...
Learning Chinese medicine and applying to ease other's discomfort...
Making great connections with new and old friends...
Eliminating emotional and materialistic burdens...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening actively...
Suggesting solutions when problems arise...
Cooking Chinese food AND cleaning up afterwards...
Being handy with a hot stones and tibetan singing bowls for healing...
Feeling your pain and putting a finger on it , they call it Accu-pressure
Finding good glass jars and bottles in recycling bins
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intensity ... My smile...
Being energetic and engaging when excited...
Being quiet and observant when timid...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill A mockingbird, The Seabiscuits, Forrest Gump, James Cagney's Authorized Autobiography, The Many Quotes of Winston Churchill, ...
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, It's A Wonderful Life, To Kill A Mockingbird, Forest Gump, ...
Music : 50's & 60's Oldies, R&B's, Classical, Instrumental, ...
Food: Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Korean, Italian, French, American, ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Curiosity about life ...( Have hope ... Andy in Shawshank Redemption)
Maps and directions to places
Cell phone & laptop
My vehicle
Books and videos for learning various subjects
Pots & Pans and a stove...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what can I do to get healthier...
How to make things easier...
What is my next calling ...
Why haven't you contacted me yet? (just kidding)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i decided that this night is nothing more special than any other nights...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well? how about we discuss this later in private?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to make a new friend in me who just had a life changing experience !
You want to practice with me how to start a good and nurturing friendship and develop great connections with others ....
Or just have a good laugh with me ! ?