Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 3
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After a stint in the Ivy League, I'm back in school, this time in Los Angeles, studying a much more exciting and creative subject than could be studied at my former alma mater - animation! and I am super psyched about it. After I graduate, I want to work on feature films doing animation that makes sophisticated humor appealing to children. Pixar movies - Monsters
Inc. & Wall-E - are my faves, but I also love everything Kubrick.

I'm an easy-going, down-to-earth and generally wholesome person. I'm judicious, but I know when to let go and live a little. I like to sing out loud in harmony to songs while driving, and race the random cyclists I happen upon during my bicycling commutes - which can be slightly annoying for them, but whatevs. I played soccer a lot during my teen years; while I haven't trained for it in a long while, I'm always up for a match whenever one comes along. I recently started ballroom dance and really love it, especially the Tango!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school, doing animation, and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photoshop!! Drawing. Sculpting. Soccer. O-lifts. Teaching. Listening. Dancing. Entertaining children/keeping them in line (why am I not preping for a career teaching kindergardeners...i dont know)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually feel comfortable around people pretty quickly. I like to think that it's because of my sense of humor. Also, my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cryptonomicon is my favorite book. Fringe is my favorite show. Generally badassness and overall risk-taking is a necessary quality for the literature and entertainment I consume. I like all kinds of music as long they are quality. I'm currently into Fun and Mumford and Sons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bi-weekly play dates with my niece. Friends and Family. My road bike. My Laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas for a funny short.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my roommates, reading, catching up on my stories (on Hulu), or convincing and sometimes succeeding in getting my friends to go out with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once got a box cutter, an exact-o and a sharp drill bit for a router through Bush-era airport security.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You too are wholesome person, and you think we could be best friends in addition to each other's significant other.