Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tangy1021

38 F Lexington, KY

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm first and foremost a mom. I work a lot but spend most of my time with my kids. They're getting older and I'm starting to spend more time with friends and am realizing that there are some things I have been missing out on for a while. I'd just like to even that out a little.
I am fun and easy to be around. I have been told I am entertaining but I think that is mainly after I have had a drink or two. :) I am intelligent and enjoy good, deep conversation but I need someone who can lighten me up a bit, too.
I am a hippie at heart. I wish I was more environmentally aware and am becoming more so but what I mean is that I have a very relaxed view on a lot of what society deems "normal" or "acceptable".
I love animals of all kinds and am waiting to move into a home so I can get a dog and a cat. We have three guinea pigs that have kinda stolen my heart but my dream pet would be a miniature wallaby. I met one, held her, and fell in love.
So...if I could live in the Seychelles Islands with wallabies, my kids, my perfect partner, dogs, horses, good food, well.....that just might be my paradise. :) However, reality's not that bad either. lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it. I'm learning, discovering and enjoying the memories I make along the way. I have lived an interesting life and want to continue making memories for myself and others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
looking at all sides of a situation. I'm very open and honest and I don't believe in judging others. We've all been given different paths to walk down and the only one who truly knows your situation is yourself and your Maker, so..... I can be your friend regardless of almost anything your past may hold.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books at the moment are the Game of Thrones series but I love books in general. Harry Potter, LOTR, Anne Rice's vampire stories as well as her Taltos and Mayfair Witches story lines. I am also a fan of anything by Ayn Rand, Hunger Games, and many others. I love poetry both published and private.
I love movies in general. My most recent favs that I have seen are the newest Star Trek movie, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and The Hobbit. I love almost every genre of movie but especially action, comedy, sci-fi and fantasy. Not a big romance fan. Give me James Bond or Bruce Lee over a tearjerker any day.
I am loving Sons of Anarchy and Breaking Bad but miss Jericho badly.
I love music, love to listen to it, dance to it, sing to it and have pretty eclectic tastes. I do enjoy to sing and karaoke even though I haven't done it in a while.
One of my favorite things to do is try new food and enjoy good food. I have a passion for eating local and supporting local business but love to travel and immerse myself in different cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My Kids
Laughter
Love
Music
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future might hold for me. I also imagine all of the places I want to travel and, don't laugh, I design homes in my head while I'm trying to sleep at night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at work, with my kids, or hanging out with friends. I'm not much of a bar person so I find myself hanging out at some interesting places sometimes. lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I've been single for a pretty long time. Just wanted to dedicate some time to myself and my kids.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in someone who likes to live life and enjoy the moment.
I'm also interested in making new friends to talk to and hang out with.
I would love to find a man that is trustworthy and responsible and can give a great hug.
It is very important to me to surround myself with people I can trust. I am looking for a man, not a couple, who will love me the same way I love him and will give back and make me feel as special as I can make him feel.