Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Taniax0

22 Mineola, NY Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tania,i love sports(football/hockey/basketball),i'm a certified medical assistant. Im very big on family i wouldnt be who i am with out them! Im giving online dating a shot and hopefully finding someone i can be myself and someone that will be there for me.i am ready to find love and be loved by a man that will always appreciate what i do for him,i dont ask much out of a relationship i rather be spoiled with love then with expensive bags its not my thing,i rather stay in make him dinner and watch sports games or watch a movie then go to a club. I haven't found the right one yet hopefully your out there!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a medical assistant I love what I do (:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing with children;giving relationship advice;listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm really shy,i'm sweet,funny,fun to hang around with,i have a nice smile;i laugh a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:Dear john;The vow;Walk to remember;Good luck charlie and many more
Shows:The bachelor/bachelorette;Dancing w/ the stars;Keeping up with the kardashians;Khloe and Lamar;True blood;Jerseylicious;Mob Wives
Music:anything besides rock;spanish;metal all tht weird things
Food:Italian!chinese;mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Tv
-Sports
-Electronics
-My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will one guy prove me wrong
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with my friends or family;or at sports events
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating site!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that you are capable to have a long term relationship that can one day go on to the next level