Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Taniuska1981

33 Paris, France Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Spain and a long time ago I asked in my company for the possibility to work abroad for a while... My idea was to work somewhere where English was spoken for one year or so, but finally the opportunity showed up here in France and it's been more than 4 years since I arrived.
I want to know new people, I'm open minded, easy going and spontaneous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nothing passionate...I work in a software company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others, procrastinating, remembering stupid useless data and forgetting important ones, losing small things (umbrellas, hats, scarfs, earrings...).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am always reading a book, the minute I finish reading one I have already chosen the next one, and yes, I passed to the evil side of e-books and not real books, but they are pretty useful when you live in a small flat in Paris and you don't have a lot of space...So, It is very difficult for me to do the list of my favourite ones, so some authors would be: Gabriel García Marquez, Isabel Allende, Almudena Grandes, Stephen King, Terry Pratchet, Irvine Welsh, Eduardo Galeano, George RR Martin...pretty eclectic!

I love movies too, I have the unlimited ugc card and I go very often to cinema...My favourite movie ever is the godfather (also in the top of the list of my favourites books), and I love Tarantino, Hitchcock, Clint Eastwood, Christopher Nolan, Haneke, Ridley Scott, Sam Mendes, Ken Loach, Fincher...

Series: Six feet under, breaking bad, the soprano, true detective, House of Cards, Family guy, the shield, Malcolm.

Music: very very random music, I am always listening to the music in playlist with "random mode", so I can listen Queen, Moby, Manu Chao, Spanish pop music ("Vetusta Morla" ou "Fito y Fitipaldis"), dire straits, Bob Dylan, Sixto Rodriguez...

Food: the Italian one
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, friends, family, laughs, travelling and my bag.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next city to live in, next country to visit, why I can't get rid of my accent and speak a decent French, why there is no sun in Paris even in summer...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with my friends in a bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here, Okcupid... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know me! :)