Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tankay

63 F Redding, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Love and friendship have to grow; it is rare that the instant love in the romance novels come true. I am in no hurry to jump into a relationship; however that is my ultimate goal.
I like to be on the go. Yard sales, auctions, and flea markets are great pastimes. I also love music of just about any kind; Blues being my favorite. I think travel will always take my spare time and money, but I have learned to love coming home too.
I like spontaneous surprises, and am up to just about anything. I am very eclectic in what I like to do for entertainment. I also like to try new things and I am not a couch potato. I want to be taken out and courted. You do not need to spend a ton of money on me but quality time is a must.
The main requirement for letting anyone into my life is honesty with me and himself. Humor, affection, and intelligence are also important. Let's have some fun, and maybe...

I am humourous, devoted, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working towrds retirement. There are so many palces that I have been and so many more that I want to see, I am not even aware of them yet. I hope to spend my time seeing this beautiful country.
I’m really good at
My job as a Medical Case Manager and love what I do. While it can be frustrating at times, I feel that I make a positive difference in the lives of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my sense of humor. I can see the irony in just about everything and can laugh at myself too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I have time, I like to read James Patterson. I also like to read Reader's Digest because it has short stories and I can put it down easier than if I am in the middle of a good book. Being from Cincinnati, I had no idea what real Mexican food was until I lived out here. I dream of good Tamales and Taco salads.
The six things I could never do without
Seeing the beautiful mountains
Friends
Intellegent conversation
Something to do
Laughter
Hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work... Isn't THAT sad?
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on what's going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to find a partner. Not someone to take care of me, or someone for me to take care of, but someone to share the world with.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about finding a long term relationship and what I have written interests you. Please don't contact me if you take drugs or are unwilling to get off the couch to go and do...