Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tantalus77

24 M Emeryville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How would I describe myself? With words probably, but I've also prepared a dance.

I'm terribly sarcastic but apparently so is everyone else. I often use witty one liners, usually from various movies.
I'm a gentleman and a scholar. Just an all around decent guy. A no good do gooder if you will.
I'm told that the presence of my company is spectacular.
I enjoy giving epic high fives that make worlds collide. I'll redo them until they give me the satisfaction I am looking for.
My choices aren't influenced by what's right or wrong, but more by what would make for a better story.
I don't drink and I don't smoke. I listen to punk rock. Might as well be straight edge and vegan but I love the taste of murder too much and I don't have any tattoos.
I'm the kinda guy that girls spend more and more time with until they find a boyfriend.

I wish OKC had the option of allowing me to say "I'm looking for: Zombie survival partner."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Riding fixed gear with no brakes, because I make terrible life decisions.
Working at a job where I get paid a lot of money but don't actually do any work.
I was film major so I know a thing or two about movies. It would be nice if you did too, if not I will show you the way.

Changing my major to Radiology so I can become a Rad Tech. Not in a huge rush to finish school because I'm pretty content with where I'm at right now. It'll all happen soon enough.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh? Tends to happen a lot but I've never considered myself to be a funny man. Apparently it is so. I'm pretty decent at cooking. You know how Rosco has that thing with chicken and waffles? Well I kinda do it with burgers and pancakes. I can probably make just about anything you find on the interwebs. But I don't bake, that's not my deal. Also, surviving Z-Day, the zombie apocalypse.

Building IKEA furniture.
Designated driving.
Killing/saving spiders and other things you might be afraid of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charming personality and my devilishly good looks? Hell, I dunno. I'm pretty tall so I'm sure that's it.

I've once been described as "the cool side of a pillow."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Started reading Game of Thrones. Should be able to catch up during the series break.

TV shows: Dexter, Spartacus, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, Lost, Wilfred, Misfits, The League, Archer, Metalocalypse, How I Met Your Mother, Sherlock, Firefly.

Movies: Fight Club, Snatch, Lucky Number Sle7en, The Fifth Element, Star Wars, Step Brothers, Brothers Bloom, Hugo, Road House.

Directors: Guy Ritchie, Christopher Nolan, Peter Weir, Martin Scorsese, David Fincher, Adam McKay, Judd Apatow, Steven Spielberg, Chan-Wook Park, Coen Brothers.

Music: August Burns Red, Minus the Bear, Alkaline Trio, Thrice, Biffy Clyro, Gaslight Anthem, Young the Giant, We Barbarians, Darkest Hour, Muse, Cage the Elephant, Kings of Leon, White Rabbits, New Found Glory, Bayside, Four Year Strong, Polar Bear Club, Man Overboard, The Story so Far, A Day to Remember, Comeback Kid, Imagine Dragons, I Fight Dragons, Our Last Night, Less Than Jake, Parkway Drive, The Wonder Years.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ability to download and "borrow" things on the internet.
24 hour eateries.
Amazon.
GPS navigation.

That's only four things for those of you keeping track at home. I don't let OKC tell me how to live my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How quickly I'll find a girlfriend once I'm making $100k a year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Protecting lives.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm dead I want my tombstone to offer free wifi so people visit me more often.

I have a bad habit of not smiling for photos. I'm really not that salty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a workout buddy.
You want a biking buddy.
You think camping should involve a tent, a sleeping bag, no campsites and not a whole lot else.
You want to go to punk rock shows.