Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tanya0610

26 F Pittston, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Tanya. I am very easy going and laid back. I may come off as shy but once I get to know you and become comfortable around you I am not shy at all. I love animals. I have a dog and she is a dalmatian. I am very close with my family and friends. They mean a lot to me. I love summer. Summer is my favorite. I enjoy camping, swimming, hanging out with friends, and going to the beach. Im into sports...for baseball im an Atlanta Braves fan and for football I am a Pittsburg Steelers fan. Theres lots more but you can find that out later. I love renting or going to the movies. I love amusement parks. I also like to travel when I can. Im hoping to find someone who shares similar interest. I would like to find someone who is nice, funny, honest, trustworthy, and serious when needed to be. I would like to find someone who is serious about being in a relationship. I want to be able to spend time with someone and enjoy life together. Im so tired of playing games. If you think your interested message me
What I’m doing with my life
I work in childcare. I have been in this field since 2007. I went to some college but have not finished yet. I am just not sure what I would like to do. I started off as a biology major but it wasnt what I expected. I started education but with everything going on in the teaching field im afraid that ill finish and not be able to find anything. I know too many ppl who havent gotten a job and subbing is not easy to live off of. Im def going back to school in the near future though. I will probably do online classes so I can still work.
I’m really good at
I am really good at hula hooping. Its something I enjoy doing and at the same time do as my exercise routine. I love to draw and I am very creative. I am very arts and crafty. I am also good at cooking. Im very good at listening. Im always hear to listen if someone needs to talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows
-Everybody Loves Ray
-Ice Road Truckers
-Storage Wars
-Duck Dynasty
-Buck Wild

Movies
-Trouble With the Curve
-Twilight
-Horse Whisper
-Twister
-Remember the Titans
-We Bought a Zoo
-The Patriot
-The Lucky One
and many more....

Music
-Brantley Gilbert
-Tim McGraw
-Lee Brice
-The Band Perry
-Eric Church
-Luke Bryan
-Little Big Town
-Shania Twain
-Jason Aldean
-Keith Urban
-One Republic
-Godsmack
-Trapt
-The Fray
and many more lol

Food
-Pizza
-Wings
-Chicken
-Salad
anything really....im not picky...i dont like mustard lol
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Cell Phone
My dog
My job
Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home or hanging out with friends. There isnt much to do around here so hopefully I can find someone who likes doing the same things I do and vice versa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no idea. I am pretty much very open. I guess you would have to find out. If you asked me something and I didnt wanna answer it I would just say I didnt wanna answer the question.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you have any other questions or think you might be interested in getting to know me