Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tanyayp86

28 F Kent, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 28 years old and currently working as a social worker with children in the foster care system. I am originally from California but have wanted to move to Seattle since I was a teenager. I have a passion for psychology and love to help others. I am a go-getting and someone who sets goals and follows through. I value passion for life, learning, family and friends.

I'm at a point in my life where I want to be with someone who I would like to marry and raise a family with someday. I am not a party type of girl and don't go out to the clubs and bars to just hang out. That doesn't mean that I don't like to have a glass of wine or a cocktail every so often. I am driven and passionate about life and am very loyal and love to be around other people. I know what I want out of my life and I work hard for what I have. I enjoy being laid back and hanging out and like to be in the company of others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on my LICSW (Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker) and working for the Children's Administration in Seattle. I am also trying to enjoy life and take advantage of opportunities that come my way. I enjoy spending time with friends and love to keep in touch with those who don't live around me. I am also at the point in my life that I would like to spend it with someone else beside me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people, caring, giving advice, having fun, relaxing, trying new things, keeping in touch, and pursuing my dreams.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my smile and dimples!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of things that I enjoy. I enjoy reading and really enjoy reading Jodi Picoult or Jane Green. I also enjoy reading psychology books as my field never fails to interest me. This is how I know that I am in a career that I should be.

I am not a huge movie person. I like comedy, romance, action and a few more. I am not a movie buff by any means.

Music is a passion of mine. I like a wide variety of music, but do not listen to heavy metal or rap. I enjoy country, pop, rock, classical, alternative and others.

My favorite food is sushi but I am also a huge fruit lover. There is almost no fruit that I don't like. I am not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cell phone. It keeps me connected to very important people in my life that don't live around me. Also, it has a lot of my music on it.

2. My car. Helps me get from place to place and gives me a nice ride to enjoy.

3. My pets: I have a bunny, 2 cockatiels and a parakeet. They keep me very entertained.

4. My friends. I love them each dearly and they help make me who I am.

5. My love for helping people. I cannot imagine myself in a better field or having a different career. When you change people's lives, its a very good feeling.

6. Coffee. I have loved coffee as a child and cannot imagine not having it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of different things. I think about my friends and family, my future, career, my life goals, fun memories, and all sorts of other things. I do think a lot!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with a friend with maybe a drink or a glass of wine. Other days I could be curled up on the couch by the fireplace reading a book, talking on the phone or watching a good TV show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know about this one... I guess you will have to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone who is down to earth, not into the party scene, knows what they want out of life, determined and passionate about their career and you are wanting to find someone who you maybe want to get to know better and see where things go from there.