Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tao_of_Steve

48 Flint, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suppose I should give you a little insight about me since you took the risk of viewing my profile. I grew up with three sisters, so as you can imagine, being the only boy in the family, I have learned how to treat a woman (or accessorize an outfit for you… lol). Don’t get me wrong, I am still a man and do enjoy other things such as taking my jeep for a little offroading or going on weekend camping trips. If we can get a little fishing in, it makes the time a little more memorable.

Another activity I enjoy is traveling to different cities to explore new music, food and cultures as well as checking out the concerts at DTE, live theater, local festivals or hitting the dance floor from time to time. Yes, that’s right, I like to dance, whether it be a club, ballroom or salsa, I like it all. Hopefully you like to dance as well, so get out those dancing shoes and let’s go hit the town.

Last but not least I like quiet time too. Staying in, enjoying a night on the couch cuddled with someone special is always nice. Although I like to do many things, the simple things in life can be just as enjoyable, if not more so. Enjoying a nice meal, wine, maybe the latest movie or an oldie but goodie. I’m up for just about anything.

As for the type of woman that I would be interested in meeting, this person would have to be open minded with a bit of a free spirit that knows how to laugh when life decides to give you some rotten eggs. She should not be afraid to get a little dirty now and then, but also enjoys dressing up once in awhile for the night of fun and dancing. Don’t be afraid if you have different interest then me since this gives me to opportunity to try something new.

Hopefully this tells you a little about who I am. Anything else you would like to know, please feel free to ask. Also, please don’t be shy about sending a first email, I am intrigued by a woman who isn’t afraid to do so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring many oportunities, experimenting in this and that
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is a loading question sense I am good at just about everything I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't get to many chances to read to many books, but do enjoy reading about different philosophies, cultures, skills. Most of the time I only get to read tech books for work.

Favorite movies would be: Streets of Fire, Martian Child, Better of Dead, When Harry Meet Sally, etc...

Music; I like to listen to just about anything, but very limited on Country. Mostly R&B, top 40, dance, tech, rock, alternative..blah blah blah
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
brownies
grapes
sex
more brownies
air
gas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
who I can con into making me some brownies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing some project around the house, working on one of my Jeeps, hitting the dance floor, or exploring the world around me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, if you enjoy going out dancing once in awhile, you are not afraid to get dirty, not aftraid to go camping once in awhile, can be a little goofy at times