Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Portland, OR Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Open minded, I am an adventurous romantic, a good balance of thinking and feeling. Optimists get along with me as I am friendly, approachable and enjoy life.
Relationships are important to me, especially a lover/partner, family and friends. I am intuitive and appreciate that trait in a woman-especially with her common sense. Let's create meaningful adventures!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Semiretired, I have the time and resources to live life fully. Enjoying travel, I seek the outdoors and love the ocean and mountain air. In cities I enjoy all the arts and like different cultures and languages. I have lived in Europe and enjoy traveling there and Latin America. A lifelong learner, I study yoga, Spanish and dance. I also garden, cook, paint and enjoy entertaining with a partner. I study yoga 3 times a week and enjoy yoga retreats in Calif. Mexico and Hawaii. I went to Europe this Spring; to Germany and Italy. I enjoyed Bolzano, Trieste, Venice and Munich.
Hikes, biking and road trips, even spontaneous ones, are great fun. I am very fit from all my physical activities and take no meds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life! I am blessed with good health, enough wealth, and great friends and family.
Dancing, biking, yoga, cooking, gardening, trip planning are skills I have. My camping skills are great and I enjoy "luxury" camping and cooking or grilling on an open fire. I remain calm in crisis. Communication is a skill I value, especially in relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My happy face, smile and young body...for my age!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
NY Times is great, good music, ethnic food, any well written book, live theater, movies, and great art of any type. I have White Bird modern dance series tickets. Current favorite books include "Mating in Captivity" and "Sex at Dawn".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I want to live this precious life with love, joy, adventure and connection.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either cooking dinner or eating out-dancing, a movie, music, exploring. Have re-read "Great Gatsby and "Catcher in the Rye" recently. I enjoy classics-books, movies and art.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I desire and enjoy a passionate, loving sex life.
This is an honest profile.
ENFP for Myers Briggs fans.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you value the moment and are ready for fun, adventure and relationship.
I like the quote: "If not now, when?"

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done