Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Cherry Hill, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-31
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 8
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be a very laid back, honest, "go with the flow" kind of guy. I really like to joke around and just have fun. I currently work at a cable company and I think its an awesome job. I am also a drummer but unfortunately not in a band at this time. I am a huge fan of all Philadelphia sports teams.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. I currently work at a cable company and thrive to climb the ladder.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies are Boondock Saints, Shawshank Redemption, Dark Knight, Saw (the first one), and plenty others.

Some of my favorite TV shows are Dexter, Californication, Sons of Anarchy, Seinfeld, Modern Family, Storage Wars, Kitchen Nightmares, Pawn Stars, Hardcore Pawn, and Mindfreak.

My favorite music is Hard Rock and Metal but I'm interested in all types of Music. Some of my favorite bands/artists are Stonesour, Deftones, Rob Zombie, Slipknot, Billy Joel, Bon Jovi, Journey, and Boston.

My favorite live Broadway show is Phantom of the Opera. I've seen it countless times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no specific order:
1. Iphone
2. Car
3. Laptop
4. Music
5. Family
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Keeping a healthy lifestyle going and buying a house. Currently I have lost 25 lbs and still going strong. The pictures in the profile are old so they don't reflect my weight loss lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working in the morning then going to gym at night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone down to earth and go with the flow. A sense of humor is important and I'm always up for a good laugh. I'm a little bit of a bigger guy but I'm working as hard as I can to get into shape. Send me a message if you like to have a good time.