Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tara12300

47 F Brick, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi all!
My name is Tara, and i am also a preoperative transexual!! I am also a rabid Giants fan! My partner wouldn't need to like them also, as I just love to watch football. I also really like the atmosphere of watching football in a bar! I also enjoy eating out, movies, and going to the boardwalk. Especially when summer is just over, everything is still open, and not much of a croud!!
Ok, so thats it pretty much!
If you have any questions about me, just feel free to ask!!!

Hugs and Kisses,
Tara

I am fun, sociable, and very nice to be with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now looking for a part time job, as my full time job is watching over my mom!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost anything!! REALLY good at soccer!!!
I am also a very nice girl!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my hair! I am a natural blonde, with highlights in the hair, so its fairly noticeable when a blonde hair blue eyed girl walks into a room!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Almost any!! Right now reading Tom Sawyer. Movies are all over the place. I like action movies, romantic movies. Some of my favs include Avatar, Lord of the Rings, and also any Johnny Depp movie!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, SOCCER, television, movies, dining out, ocean!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it would be to have a boyfriend!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either in, or out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in getting to know me more!!!!