Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:29pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from law school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An original Brooklynite (Are there any of us left anymore?), photographer, writer, lawyer, and generally outdoorsy lady. I'm also into salsa dancing (dance in general really) and baking. I volunteer at an animal shelter in my spare time and I try to run every other day.

*NOTE: due to a salsa induced broken toe my running has been stunted... Back to square one; couch potato-dom and Netflix it is. :-/

I LOVE to travel. It's my biggest passion. My passport is usually within grabbing distance. Just got back from Poland. Amazing. Highly recommend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
An English Lit junkie turned lawyer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, photography, reading maps, pop trivia, and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I remind them of "someone." I think I just have one of those faces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Sun Also Rises, Shadow of the Wind, The Alchemist and Twelfth Night are the favorites among numerous books I love. Huge reader.

Movies: Casablanca, The Usual Suspects, Moulin Rouge, It Happened One Night, The Departed, Inception, Tombstone, West Side Story, Crazy. Stupid. Love., Scent of a Woman (read as anything Pacino), Romeo + Juliet (really, just about anything Baz Luhrmann does), 80's and 90's teen flicks and there are just too many others to name.

TV: Greys, Sherlock (BBC), The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family and assorted other TV. I can always watch I Love Lucy, Friends and (sadly) How I Met Your Mother in reruns.

Music: I am all over the place on this one. I like almost everything except country and metal.

Food: I'm a huge foodie. Anything is fine by me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Notebook
My camera
People I love

Bonus: a good book. (Considering I always stick a book in my purse, I really couldn't justify leaving it out.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- My next travel
- My next book
- What my life would be like if I were an ex-pat in a Hemingway novel. It's pretty to think so. Bonus if you get the reference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. I'm very laid back about my weekend plans. If something comes up that's great. If not, then I'm content to relax at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on a dating site. A few of my friends convinced me to give it a shot. So here I am.

If by any chance we hit it off I'm fully prepared to come up with a good story to tell people about how we met lol.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have a weakness for blue eyes and sarcasm so kudos to you if you happen to fit this. But seriously, message me only if you want to. I prefer genuine, organic conversation. Life's too short to be inauthentic.

Must love dogs and petite Latin brunettes. Hahaha.