Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Fargo, ND Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 6
5' 4" (1.63m)
Christianity but it’s not important
Wants kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love reading, watching movies, and being outside, particularly hunting and fishing. I graduated from college with a Bachelor's degree in English and Sociology. Grammar is very important to me, but depending on the situation I can be lenient. I do loathe texting acronyms though. A lot. I can be extremely sarcastic and tend to have a dry sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't have a lot of time for a social life due to my work schedule. In the little spare time I do have, I try to hang out with friends or do something I enjoy, like reading. Or sleeping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything grammar-related. And if I can't figure it out, I'll look it up because it will bother me until I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to get comments about my hair and my eyes, but then again, they also tend to be from my mom's friends, so I don't know if that counts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, and will read just about anything. I think my favorite book of all time is The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde, but I also enjoy anything by Edgar Allan Poe. I recently completed the Song of Ice and Fire series (well, the books that have been released so far), which I loved. I also really like John Dies at the End and This Book is Full of Spiders, both by David Wong.

I listen to most types of music, but I generally stick to all kinds of metal, rock, and country. I don't think I could ever pick a favorite band.

I'm a pretty picky eater, but I'm working on trying new things.

I love watching movies and have a pretty large collection of them. Clue is the greatest movie ever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Contact lenses
My cat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late and then going home and reading, watching movies, or cleaning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I knit and crochet like an old lady.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting! I'm kind of shy so I'm usually not comfortable initiating anything.