Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TaraBell97

26 F Clinton Corners, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Tara, and I've lived in my small town all my life! I'm a little shy, but once you get to know me, I'm pretty funny and sometimes really sarcastic. I'm also kind of nerdy... I know lots of random information about random topics, including cars, guns, shopping, medical stuff, etc.

I love to have fun with friends and family, even though I'm super busy with school and work. I'd love to meet new people!!! I also like to make really ridiculous faces in pictures, lol

I love to laugh and have fun, whether it's with family, with friends, or a combination, in a variety of different places.

I used to Irish Step Dance when I was younger, and I miss it a lot. I've met some really great people because of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm in graduate school, studying to be a Speech-Language Pathologist. It's a lot of work, but so worth it because I can work with/help both kids and adults. I also work at a pharmacy and substitute teach. Damn, I'm busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, lol
Racing games
Puzzles
Reading
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate to admit it... buuuut my boobs... or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read anything

Shows: I've very recently discovered a mild obsession with Doctor Who... which may be a bit more than mild, haha. I enjoy watching many shows... Big Bang Theory, Top Gear (British version), How I Met Your Mother, and similar ones.

Movies: I love chick flicks, action, anything really... except for horror.

Music: I love rock music, especially hard rock and alternative. I am beginning to tolerate country music a bit more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod/iPhone
My best friends
Money
Chocolate
Having fun
Going on adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how I'm going to help people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, watching TV, hanging out with friends/family... depends on where the week takes me/what's going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to have fun, love to travel, or have a great story. You could also message me if you have a really cheesy pick up line... they never fail to make me laugh :)