Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 22
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my names Tara! My mood tends to change a lot from crazy energy to slow and chills, so I never really know how my days going to play out. It's always a surprise and adventure though! I like spontaneous moments, and I'm the biggest procrastinator ever ...which I'm currently doing right now. Give me a shout friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out what I want to do with the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my smile, but that sounds really lame..Haha ruh rohhh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fall on your knees, All Families are Psychotic, Which way the crow flies, Barneys Version and How to Cook and Tart

Movies: Dazed and confused, The social network, The fighter, Big Night, Love Actually, Seven, Superbad, A Clockwork orange, American Beauty, Black Swan, Anything with Marilyn Monroe,.....My weekend with Marilyn, Knocked up, project X.
Guilty Pleasures: Anything with Ryan Gosling...Anything. He's just not that into you, Half Baked, thirteen, any stupid teen movie.

Shows: It's always sunny in Philadelphia, South Park, United States of Tara, True Blood, weeds, Misfits, The Walking Dead and Trailer park boys.

Music: Mostly indie, and a bit of folk. If someone offered me stones tickets though, I wouldn't pass them down! I also really enjoy classical music, especially when my dad plays the piano. And like every girl I have my guilty pleasure music haha.

Favourite song right now! :

I really love anything haha, but I do have my favourites!
I love sushi, tacos, anything Indian, twinkies (I know...) and APPLES! only crunchy ones...none of that bruising shit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My phone
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About how much I procrastinate..
What would Bono do.
If my cat has thoughts.
--If my cat plans to turn against me one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working away or going out with friends. I love going to see live music, but as well just hanging out with a couple people for some good chats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fart. done.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like pussy......CATS!

Seriously though, I love cats.