Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tarchester

33 M Moorpark, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live for music and concerts. I always am in a good mood and I make the most out of everyday. The outdoors, nature and being content are my most important needs. I have many great friends and we always have fun times going on. You would be way lucky to get to hang out with me. I can put a smile on anyones face, even an ***hole! Cheers
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything possible. Trying to advance in my job and take care of my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
So much, but mostly entertaining people and analyzing music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stand out. That's how they notice me to begin with. I am also smiling alot. I wouldn't say I'm loud, but when I say something, I am always heard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Simpsons, Trueblood, King of the Hill, Family Guy, Two and a Half Men, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, Eastbound and Down, Curb your Enthusiasm, South Park thats plenty. I like comedies, but also action movies. I thought the King's Speech was phenomenal. I love the Godfather, American Psycho, Donnie Darko, Dr. Strangelove, Goodfellas, Terminator I & II, Total Recall, Grandmas Boy, Superbad or anything funny enough.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love to party, relax, go hiking, drinking, dancing, watch tv, golf, shooting guns, gym and the beach is my favorite. I take long road trips and I love driving new roads
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's beyond our little world here on earth. I think that there is more to the universe than we know. We just need to learn it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with friends or out partying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure do I have to choose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready to live life to the fullest and be entertained. Or if you are bored, you wont be for long....