Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TarfunActual

28 M Louisburg, KS

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I like to wander aimlessly when I'm not working or going to class. Sometimes I like to get in my truck and drive around until I get lost, I'm pretty good at finding my way back and have only run out of gas on accident a couple of times.

Right now a work as a paramedic in Overland Park, but am considering going back to school. I also have a BA in history which is collecting dust on the shelf.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to including but not limited to: approaching and initiating conversations with random strangers, eating, sleeping, forgetting to text people back, changing car tires, watching movies I find stupid or boring all the way through, quoting The Big Lebowski, talking in a loud voice. I like to try and guess peoples' names, but I wouldn't say I'm good at it by any means.
The first things people usually notice about me
That guy is tall and is laughing excessively.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read! Some of my favorites are Catch 22, Crying of Lot 49, Battle Cry of Freedom, With the Old Breed, Homage to Catalonia, The Guns of August, Harry Potter (I Know....), Game of Thrones, Ender's Game, Once an Eagle, and The Rum Diary.

I don't watch a ton of TV, but am really into Boardwalk Empire, Madmen, Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones (maybe I watch more TV than I realize)

Some of my favorite movies are Casablanca, Saving Private Ryan, Fight Club, Pan's Labyrinth, Star Wars, I love old westerns.... cheesy I know.

My music tastes are pretty diverse, I love old country music like Waylon Jennings and Merle Haggard. I also love Red Dirt and Bluegrass. I love STP, Pearl Jam, anything Jack White. I listen to it all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Outer Space and Dinosaurs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have finished dead last for the last 3 years in the annual family mustache growing competition, the only competitors are my 2 younger brothers, my dad, and me. Mom is the judge =/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you liked anything on this profile, have some brains and a sense of humor and wanna talk, or if you just wanna tell me a funny story.