Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tarheel_Country

44 M Farmville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved back to NC from CA last summer. Well, I guess you could say that I'm pretty easy to talk to and have a somewhat laid back personality. I like to work out and take care of myself. I'm a very loyal, genuine, honest, and committed person with a good heart. I treat women with respect, open doors, and am actually a good cook too. I would like to meet someone who doesn't play games and really knows what they want.

My friends say I have a great sense of humor. Well, I have all my hair, my teeth are real (nothing to soak at night), no glass eyes and no weird appendages. All my limbs are permanently attached (nothing to adjust, take off, or falls to the floor). I have no unusual odors and nothing leaks. If you have any further questions, I can show you the car fax.

I'm also very respectful, especially to the people I work with, for example: I shout random numbers when someone around me is trying to count, totally ignore people who say goodmorning to me, put expresso in the coffee pot for the people who drink decaf, clamp my hands over my ears when I want someone to stop talking to me, use my best Porky Pig accent when I'm on an important conference call, and use absolutely no punctuation in very important emails I send to my boss. I've also been known to arrive to work real early and turn the volume up to "Holy Crap!" on my boss' phone and then call her the second she gets in her office while her hands are still full.

I'm pretty open to any kind of activities as long as you don't ask me to bungee jump or jump out of a plane..the heck with that. The thought of possibly dying with a man strapped to my back is NOT how I want to be remembered.

Spending time with someone I really care about means alot to me. You only live this life once, and I prefer to take this walk holding hands with that special person.

If you are serious about your future and really want to meet a great guy, then let's talk.
I’m really good at
Fixing things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible, Avengers, Gladiator, Shawshank Redemption, The Artist, Swamp People, Wild Justice, American Chopper, Sons of Guns, all kinds of music, Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Persian
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, Laughter, Computer, Hershey's kisses with almonds
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching TV, at the gym or out to dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me...