Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tariqd

38 M Manama, Bahrain

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
Before you start making judgments on me or any other person in this website try to make an effort to read the profile of the person, because the country / location name is not enough to just understand a person's personality,,, wake up,, its a new world!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
do not smoke, do not drink, because i have nothing to run away from, i m very happy with my reality.

i am here because i dont have time to "mingle" and socialize, as im busy mostly looking after my small but own business.

my personality is a mix of east and west cultures, if you are looking for your typical Arabian prince, im not your man.
i can not say that i belong to any certain culture, this is due to my own travels, interactions with people from many other cultures, also due to my education and my personal theory of life, a human being is way bigger -or should be- than countries, nationalities and stereotypes.

I am a very happy, satisfied person, I'm not seeking happiness because I am already there, I'm a simple person who is looking forward to make new friends with whom I can have a nice and intelligent (ok not too intelligent) conversations, over a cup of hot chocolate or a sea-side snack.
i used to be a big time backpack traveler, with india as my favorite distention, but currently i have not been doing any travels as i have been chained down by my work commitments.
No much expectation, no drama, only simple and genuine friendship.
i am also interested to meet a person for a long term relation, my ultimate goal is find Ms Right.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm happily my own boss, run my own small but successful business, it's good at times but sometimes I wish I'm that simple employee who don't need to bother about work after working hours are over.
my work consumes most of my time, and i need to get a break from time to time, probably by simply throwing everything away, put on my old backpack run to the airport and go on board the 1st flight available, once im on board, i will ask the air hostess: excuse me, where are we going?

Goals in life (yes I do have some):
Short term: I believe that I have achieved my goals here.
Long term: I'm still feeling that I have a huge room for improvement in my life and the life of others.

I feel that I have a purpose in life, a much more noble one than just making money, eating and sleeping.
On the long term I feel that I would get involved in / lead a charity or humanitarian effort, adopting an orphan, something that I fulfilling, I have not discovered it yet but I almost can smell the spark of it so near in my life.
I’m really good at
Enjoying simple, basic things at life: setting down at my backyard and watching my ducks chasing each other, looking after my love birds, checking my work emails (ohh this one is by mistake!!)
I am not a party goer, I like to share my best with my friends in genuine small but warm gatherings.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile? It's my crystal white teeth, moreover my hight I'm 180cm (you do the math in inches)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: I'm not a big time eater, im into eating wisely and healthy, I appreciate a good fresh salad, a toasted sandwich, hot dark chocolate is always a plus.

TV: im not a TV fan, but if i set (or being seated) and watch -and had the choice- i would enjoy watching discovery channel, national geographic, travel channel, comedy shows.
Music: while new age music is on the top of my list, soul and jazz are nice too, i tend to listen to other colors of music depending upon my moods.
The six things I could never do without
my self-peace
love to the world and human kind regardless of differences.
lots of water.
dark chocolate.
Lights, lots of lights, I'm a person who loves brightness, literally.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I imagine a lot, I believe i you can't dream it, you can't have it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday here is not what it implies in other countries, Friday here is the first day of the weekend.
However, I like to relax on it, weekends are made to chill out and relax, isnt it?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Come on, it's private!
I work from bed sometimes.
Sometimes don't shave daily. Grrrrrrrr
I don't have a good set of personal pics.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
im clear in my goals, im interested in long and serious relation.
i have no time for games.
Most importantly: you are a happy person.
I love to encircle my self with positive people to feel like a drop within their happy ocean.
Take it easy, most of us are here because we are either shy or too busy to make new friends, but most of us have the same goal: making new friends, so take it easy and drop me a line, no drama
:)