Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TarnC

53 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–58
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a very conventional exterior and think that moderation is a very under-rated virtue. But lurking beneath is a playful, sweary, leftie, rebellious spirit which manifests itself on a fairly frequent basis.
I love to travel and wish I had more time for this. Although I love town, I miss autumnal walks in the woods.
I'm caring and considerate and if I hold a door open for you it'll be because I think that's how you should be with people, rather than because you're a lady.
When the opportunity arises, I'm a big fan of the lazy morning with the paper but will also happily do shopping provided it doesn't involve going somewhere larger and more crowded than an airport terminal.
I'm also practised in the art of the dry witticism.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job helping to run charity which can involve working weird and sometimes stupid hours but is rewarding as they go. (It also pays reasonably well - I'm not a saint or anything). When I'm not doing that I'm a complete culture-whore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Faffing; being considerate; keeping calm in a crisis; ironing, kissing.

I'm moderately good at: Cooking; riding my bike; losing things.

I'm no good at: Dancing; singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm gay; that I'm laid-back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I spend A LOT of time going to stuff - films (mostly arty but some mainstream), galleries, theatre, concerts (classical and alternative mostly) and opera.
Easier to list the music I don't like which would be blues, metal, country and French composers beginning with 'B'.
I'm currently working my way through 'War and Peace' (enjoying the peace more than the war, frankly) and David Byrne's 'How Music Works'.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Laughter
Running
Twitter
Affection
My bike

But not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've read a couple of things lately that suggest that we tend to spend too much time thinking about possible futures and not enough enjoying the moment. Probably true in my case.

That 'GMF' by John Grant could be about me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am what?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an alter-ego.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sparky.
One of the reasons that you love London is because of - rather than in spite of - its multi-culturalness.
You understand that when it comes to make-up, less is more.
You won't mind that I will NEVER dance with you unless I'm completely smashed.

I'm a dilatory correspondent so once we've established that we're not sociopaths or worse, probably best to meet over a drink of your choice...