Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tarot

32 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a former Peace Corps volunteer who has been back in the U.S. for a little over a year now. I worked and lived in Bolivia for over three years. I am now living in DC and working in International Development.

I speak Spanish and French. I love to travel and get to know new places and people. I am an avid reader and my favorite authors are Umberto Eco and Isabel Allende. I also like keeping active. I like playing basketball, and volleyball. I also like biking and hiking.

Bueno una descripción pequeña: Soy un ex-voluntario de cuerpo de paz. Yo trabaje más de tres años con cuerpo de paz en Bolivia. Ahorita estoy trabajando en el tema de Desarrollo Internacional en Washington DC.

Hablo ingles, español, y un poco de frences. Me encanta viajar y conocer nuevos lugares y nueva gente. También me gusta leer mucho, y mis autores favoritos son Umberto Eco e Isabel Allende. Me gusta los deportes bastante, especialmente el baloncesto y el voleibol. También me gusta hacer ciclismo y caminatas.

I am a world traveler, sarcastic, and a good listener
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently living in Washington DC and working in International Development.

Ahora estoy viviendo y trabajando en Washington DC.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know for sure, but probably my sarcastic sense of humor

No se con seguridad, pero me imagino que sería me sentido de humor. Soy bastante sarcástico y tengo un sentido de humor un poco negro.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Good Recent Reads: Baudolino, Collapse

Recent Movies I've enjoyed: Get Smart, Slumdog Millionaire, Outsourced

Music: I like music of all types. I am especially a big fan of tropical music like salsa, merengue, compas, and bachata

Foods: I am a big fan of spicy foods, I love Indian and Thai

Libros que he leido ultimamente: Collapse, Third Chimpanzee, y Three Cups of Tea

Buenas películas que he visto recientemente: Get Smart, Presepios, Slumdog Millionaire, y Outsourced

Música: A mi me gusta muchos diferentes estilos de música. Especialmente me gusta la música tropical como salsa, merengue, compás, y bachata

Comida: Me gusta todo tipo de música, pero la comidas de Tailandia y el sudeste de Asia son mis favoritos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than family and friends and the biological essentials (water, food, air) I can't think of much I couldn't do without.

Fuera de la familia y los amigos y las necesidades biológicos como agua, comida y aire no puedo pensar en algo sin lo cual no podría vivir.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.

Si quieres