Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Terkoize

24 Orleans, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you looking for a man who can impress you with his amazing collection of antiques? How about someone who is able to fluently speak five different languages? Interested in someone who is so built that he can be described as a human "V"?

If you answered "yes" to any or all of the above questions, I'm not your man and I suggest looking elsewhere.

I'm an ordinary man with simple tastes. I don't tend to do anything which will make me stand out of the crowd too much. That being said (typed?), I'm never afraid to step forward when I see someone in need of assistance. I'm a kind, caring individual who places the needs of others above my own.

My hobbies mostly revolve around reading, going for bike rides, or gaming. Recently I've been taking more of an interest in the third one listed but am still doing the first two. My favourite genres are fantasy and horror, mostly revolving around Dean Koontz and Stephen King, my favourite series being the Dark Tower series (if you haven't read it it's full of adventure and suspense, action and romance. It also has cute little creatures called Billy Bumblers who are just adorable and I want to have one and you're now probably thinking me slightly insane).

Potential deal-breakers I'll come forth with right away: I currently live at home with my parents (paying rent - I'm no free-loader). They will be moving to Toronto in the near future, however, and I will be staying here.
I do not own a car, nor do I have my license. The bus takes me everywhere I need to currently. Looking to get license shortly, but not on my "things-to-get-done-ASAP" list.
I work full-time as a manager in the Retail industry, so while there is a little flexibility in my hours, I can't change it "on the fly", so need someone who is understanding of that.

Don't want to make this too long (although it probably already is...), so I'll end it here. If you read anything at all that caught your attention or if you want to know something about me which I didn't include, feel free to ask! I'm pretty much open to answer any questions you may have.

You should also consider sending me a message if you like spaghetti! Because reasons and such
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Chasing shadows and living dreams that don't exist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others feel comfortable in stressful environments,
Making the best of any situation,
Mathematics,
Cooking,
Gardening,
Woodworking,
Improvising,
Taking things apart to see how they work,
(Still working on putting said things back together)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm of the same species as them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Anything Fantasy.
Dark Tower series - Stephen King
Artemis Fowl series - Eoin Colfer
The Paladin Prophecy - Mark Frost

Movies:
Secondhand Lions
Moulin Rouge
Forrest Gump
Limitless
Twelve Angry Men

Shows:
Big Bang Theory
Castle
Bones
The Mentalist
Breaking Bad
Doctor Who

Music:
Venetian Snares
Ophidian
Approaching Nirvana
Linkin Park
Avicii
The Glitch Mob
Arkasia

Food:
Any dish involving noodles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Music with a good rhythm and few to no lyrics
2)Something to read
3)Comfortable PJs for those lazy days
4)Warm weather
5)Warm clothes
6)A day where I put a smile on someones face
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...everything. I'm generally curious about all things new and interesting and want to find out about them.
Knowing why is obsolesced by asking why.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably reading a book or go out for a long walk just thinking about life in general. That, or I'm on my PS4 (not literally, of course...)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some chose Charmander, others chose Squirtle. I was among the 1% who chose Bulbasaur.

If you want more private, you're going to have to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you would like to talk. The topic can be of your choosing, as broad or as specific as you would like.
Or if you like spaghetti. Definitely if you like spaghetti :D

If you're a guy and you'd like to meet me and you have a shirtless picture on your profile, I don't mind. It's only when your chest hair is as dense as a forest that I start to mind.
Same goes for girls; Hairy-chested shirtless selfies are a no-no! (I don't discriminate ;p)