Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Taryel27

26 New Orleans, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back and easy going, I love to play music, and I enjoy exploring new outlets for creativity. I can be a bit of a social chameleon and tend to get along with most anyone, although that doesn't mean I don't have my preferences ;) I also enjoy going on adventures outdoors, especially on the water.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to New Orleans last year for grad school at UNO. I'm from north Florida and went to FSU in undergrad for Russian and Anthropology, and I played in a few bands on the side. Right now I'm finishing my last semester at UNO for my Masters in Urban Planning. I'm also interning at an architecture firm and finally got another band going here
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating... playing music and writing; I've always been decently talented at drawing. I haven't done it in a while, but I'm starting to pick it up again. I've always loved learning about new cultures and I'm pretty good at picking up new languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my awesome beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm, I really love spicy food, but for the most part I'm open to anything... except cilantro, I hate cilantro...

I haven't read for pleasure in a long time, although I really like The Victors and the Vanquished, Dune, The Long Walk, A Farewell to Arms, and All The Pretty Horses, among others.

I don't watch that many tv shows, but I do like How I Met Your Mother, Archer, the Daily Show, the Colbert Report and Breaking Bad. I'm open to most anything though.

As far as music, it's always changing. Right now some of my favorite artists are Gogol Bordello, Manu Chao, Neko Case, the New Pornographers, Ozomatli, Modest Mouse, and Arcade Fire, but that's constantly in flux and I'm always looking for new music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, I need:
My friends
My guitar
Occasional solitude
Bad movies
Music
Hot sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now, I'm thinking a lot about my future. Ever since I graduated life has been changing so much, and my primary focus is just making sure that I end up where I want to be with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out or going somewhere to see music or get drinks with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually like romantic comedies... but let's face it, there are some pretty shitty ones.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested