Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tasha8387

27 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So a little bit about me...

I am a very easy going and laid back person. I am also a no nonsense kind of person but I love to have fun! I love going out and trying something new. I work a lot. But I also know how to make time for the things i want to do and people i want to see!

I love sports and going to sporting events. I am not a true fan to any of the Atlanta teams, so when I go to games and my team is playing i like to talk a lot of shit! But it is always fun that way.

I am also really bad about filling out this summary shit......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anything fun that comes my way...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people. I can hold a conversation with anyone. But I guess I get that from my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies are some of my favorite things! I'll watch anything from a horror film to a musical. But classics are my fave. I can't wait for the new jurassic Park movie!

TV shows... Let's see here... Game of Thornes, American horror story, Homeland, Dexter until the very end. Basically anything on HBO!

I love food! I love to cook and go out to restaurants and try new foods!

Music... My taste with music is all over the place! I love and can listen to almost everything. And I love to go to music festivals and shows as much as I can!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Umm that might be hard to decide....

My pup
My car
My iPhone
Victoria's Secret
Beach trips
Good movies!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next big step in my life will be!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not sitting at home...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I need to get away from everything I love to go for a long drive with my windows down and my music all the way up!

Oh and I'm somewhat of a Nerd!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can have a real conversation and can talk to someone who is a little bit of a smart ass!

To be honest I was drunk when i first started this so yeah!! Haha 😉