Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tasogare01

46 M Terre Haute, IN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You know how some people can't stand to spend Valentine's Day alone? Well, I feel the same way about Halloween! I'll be going out that weekend with my friends regardless, but it sure would be fun if I could find a cool chick to hang out with us. If that sounds like a good time to you, drop me a line. Oh, and a costume is required!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Respiratory Therapist at a hospital on the night shift. I really like my co-workers and the schedule. Most of my friends are married and/or have kids, so I have a lot of my free nights to myself. I would like to eventually go back to school for a degree in English or Writing, but have no immediate plans to do so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My extensive knowledge of meaningless, often obscure pop culture references.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge fan of George R. R. Martin's "Song of Ice and Fire" series of fantasy novels. (Game of Thrones) I also love H.P. Lovecraft and James Ellroy. I like all movies but prefer action, horror and comedy. As for food, I love Japanese but I'm up for almost anything! Music-wise, I am a big fan of 80's tunes but I dig pretty much anything, really. Yes, I do enjoy video games but they do not dominate my life!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family, car, tv, computer, coke zero, and fried chicken!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to entertain myself and my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm probably either watching television or playing a game on the computer or my playstation wondering why I'm not out doing something else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I like to listen to the song "Hopelessly Devoted to You" by Olivia Newton-John over and over again.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You could use a good laugh or if you feel your knowledge of meaningless pop culture trivia is lacking.