Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Taspar

35 Istanbul, Turkey Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!!! I live in Istanbul and enjoying my time here with all ups and downs. I like traveling and seeing new places, meeting new people and having adventure ;)

I was in Chicago where I had my MBA and live for 3.5 years before moving back to Istanbul. To be honest I miss my life in Chicago time to time but try to fly there once a year or so.

In a nutshell I am a funny guy, little bit sarcastic, and a little bit goofy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an angel investor in which I make investments to early stage technology start up companies which had been what I wanted to do since my time in Chicago. With investments and start-up companies piling up on my lap, managing them start gobbling my time faster. But I'm always up for spending quality time with the right person :)

I'm always game for a decent wine tasting or a movie night and love learning Spanish. I'm considering to be more involved in photography, latin dance and creative writing as long as my time permits (which surely seems to be in short demand in my life nowadays). I also try to hit the gym at least twice a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, dancing, making people laugh and of course being a smart ass!!!!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
big guy -> wide shoulders -> looks arrogant from afar -> wow nice smile -> seems like a nice guy -> boy I need to get his number ASAP :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Little bit cliche but there are lots so just ask me....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my creative thinking,
I'll let you know the rest when I find out....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out but nothing wild( that's for Saturday night!!! LOL) something low-key
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be the most private thing if I admitted here now, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm worth your time (hopefully I am hehe ;)