Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tasteoflife

31 M Zhuhai, China

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm living Zhuhai but I'm visiting Beijing for a little and I'd love to meet some one who can share some fun and interesting places in the city with me.

I love the word quixotic. It has a great meaning and has an x and a q in it. If it was just seven letters, I could play it in scrabble.

I like to test my limits. I've jumped out of planes and off of bridges with the proper safety equipment of course. I lived in Japan for three years and explored the late night streets of Tokyo, St. Petersburg and many cities around the world making friends along the way.

I'm up for an adventure anytime whether going for a hike, trying new foods or exploring the city. Adventures are always better with someone to share them with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making beautiful, moving images and telling stories as a cinematographer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and making people feel comfortable.
Making puns. Finding the most complicated way to a simple solution but I get there none the less. If you see the balcony table I built, you'll understand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall and broad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite foods are buffalo wings, sushi, okonomiyaki, ramen, and most things Thai. Spicy is how I like a lot of my food.

This only brushes the surface but here are some of my favorite movies; In the Mood for Love, Hero(Chinese), Memento, Fight Club, Nightmare Before Christmas, The Princess Bride, Shrek, Rashomon, Get Shorty, Arsenic and Old Lace, Spaceballs, The Maltese Falcon, Sabrina(the original), Legend of Drunken Master, A Night at the Opera.

My favorite book include the Harry Potter series, Shadow of the Wind, Crime and Punishment, The Sound and the Fury, Midnight's Children, Kafka on the Shore, Evolution of God, Lost Souls, Death with Interruptions, Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim, The Picture of Dorian Gray.

I listen to hip hop, rock, punk, electronica and bluegrass/folk though hip hop is what I listen too most. I like any type of music that gets your body moving. Gogol Bordello always puts me in a good mood. They do an astounding live show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides friends, family, food, water, oxygen and sleep(though who needs it when you've got other fun late night activities)

A plane ticket or road trip
Music that makes me dance(and my partner as well)
pancakes and bacon(always together)
stimulating conversation
a new skill or language to learn
playing sports or being outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to eat next. I also think a lot about the interesting and conflicting rules of society like how most people are pretty level headed but extreme views seem to dominate a lot of social rules.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or chilling at home with a movie or book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wake up in the morning and want to go explore after about an hour of lazing around.

you are independent

you like a good wine or craft beer.

you aren't too self conscious to dance or belt out a song at karaoke(in the bar or private room style)