Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TastyChefPDX

27 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work at night and on the weekends in a kitchen. This makes for weird sleep schedules, odd days and hours when it is acceptable to drink, and makes me part of a strange and off-kilter culture that I love.

I very much enjoy looking at local art when I can, but that's not something you can really avoid around here.
I thoroughly enjoy the strange culture of service workers, food carts, street festivals, Lovecraft themed burlesque, weird local bands that happen to be your neighbors, after hours speakeasys etc.

I am nerdy. To me that means sci-fi, computer building, book/comic reading. Finding time for vidya games in adult life.

I seek out out novel individuals and experiences.
Conversely, I also stay in and become antisocial, both these states seem to come in bursts.

Adventurer, enthusiast, moral hedonist.

Talk to me about scotch whiskey or your favorite RPG.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been working in the culinary industry for many years. I try to improve my skills and techniques in my craft every day. I love it and will probably do that forever. See also: trying to learn the blues harp and fix my bike.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting sucked into a book.
Dancing.
Cooking, working under pressure. Swimming.
Entertaining myself.
Viewing celestial events.
Fixing electronics.
Fixing bikes.
Always having a wine key somewhere close by.
Shirt-cocking.
Being my own barber.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh sounds like an evil villain.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Science fiction. Existential poetry.

Comics: Japanese and American.

Movies: Science fiction, action-adventure, drama, documentaries, dark comedy.

Food: I adore almost anything edible.

T.V: X-Files, firefly, Ugly Americans, Breaking Bad, Andromeda, Hercules: The Legendary Journeys (fuck yeah Kevin Sorbo), Stargate: SG1 and Universe, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Sealab 2021 (before Murphey died), Archer, True Blood, SLIDERS, The Pretender, Red Dwarf, Workaholics, Star Trek yo.

Music: Classic rock, blues, 80's and 90's hip hop, electronica, country, reggae, nerdcore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, my tongue, jeans, cowboy boots, vice, long-hot-showers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Raw fish, dames, how to style my beard, Carl Sagan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing with fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I own two bolo ties.
- I will try to distract myself when I remember something I find embarrassing, usually by singing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you want to drink beers at a roller derby match.
-If you are one of those girls that think it's just as acceptable for the female of the species to get the ball rolling.
-You read this far and are at least mildly intrigued. I'm much more fun in person than as a wall of stats with my face on top.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!